Bexley Teaching School Alliance

Life at Bexley Teaching School Alliance Life at Bexley Teaching School Alliance Life at Bexley Teaching School Alliance Life at Bexley Teaching School Alliance Life at Bexley Teaching School Alliance Life at Bexley Teaching School Alliance

STRIVING TOWARDS EXCELLENCE FOR ALL

Alliance Partners

Primary Schools

Barrington Primary School - www.barrington.bexley.sch.uk

Bedonwell Junior School - www.bedonwell-jun.bexley.sch.uk

Birkbeck Primary School - www.birkbeck.bexley.sch.uk

Brampton Primary School  - www.brampton.bexley.sch.uk

Bursted Wood Primary School - http://www.burstedwoodprimary.org.uk 

Castilion Primary School - http://www.castilion.bexley.sch.uk 

Christ Church (Erith) C of E Primary School www.christchurch.bexley.sch.uk

Danson Primary School - www.danson.bexley.sch.uk

Eastcote Primary School – www.eastcote.bexley.dbprimary.com

Fosters Primary School - http://www.fosters.bexley.sch.uk/ 

Gravel Hill Primary School - www.gravelhillschool.co.uk

Hillsgrove Primary School - www.hillsgrove.co.uk

Hope Community School - https://www.hopecommunityschool.org/page/?title=Sidcup&pid=3 

Hook Lane Primary School - www.hooklaneprimary.co.uk

Hurst Primary School - http://www.hurst.bexley.sch.uk/ 

King Henry School - http://kinghenry.org.uk/ 

Mayplace Primary School – www.mayplace.bexley.dbprimary.com

Northwood Primary School - www.northwood.org.uk

Old Bexley CE Primary School - www.oldbexley.org.uk

Orchard Primary School – www.orchardprimary.co.uk

Our Lady of Hartley Catholic Primary School - www.ourladyhartley.kent.sch.uk

Parkway Primary School - www.parkway.bexley.sch.uk

St Augustine of Canterbury C of E VA Primary School - www.staug.co.uk

St Josephs Primary - https://www.st-josephs.bexley.sch.uk/ 

St Michael's East Wickham C of E VA Primary School - www.stmichaels-eastwickham-ce-school.co.uk/

Upland Primary School - www.upland.bexley.sch.uk

Upton Primary School - www.upton.bexley.sch.uk

 

Secondary Schools

Bexleyheath Academy -https://sites.google.com/aetinet.org/bexleyheath-academy 

Beths Grammar School - www.beths.bexley.sch.uk 

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School - www.csgrammar.com 

Blackfen School for Girls - www.blackfenschoolforgirls.co.uk

Hurstmere School - www.hurstmere.org.uk

Townley Grammar School for Girls - www.townleygrammar.org.uk

Trinity Church of England School - www.trinity.bexley.sch.uk

 

Special Schools

Oakwood  School (New Horizons Federation) - www.oakwood.bexley.sch.uk

Westbrooke School (New Horizons Federation) http://www.westbrooke.bexley.sch.uk/